ميتاتريدر 4

منصة تداول متميزة وظيفتها خارج هذا العالم، والتي تقدم العديد من الميزات والأدوات المفيدة، مثل عروض الأسعار الحية وزمن الانتقال المنخفض ومؤشرات التداول والرسوم البيانية التفاعلية، ليمكنك أن تختار من بينها! تتيح لك خياراتها التفاعلية إدارة ملف التعريف الخاص بك بسهولة، عرض سجل التداول الخاص بك، متابعة أحدث الاتجاهات والممارسات، وأداء أنشطة متعددة في نفس الوقت، مع السماح لك بتحسين وتخصيص حساب التداول الخاص بك، وحتى إنشاء استراتيجيات للتداول.

تداول عن طريق الإنترنت

منصة التداول على شبكة الإنترنت توفر لمستخدميها واجهة سهلة الاستخدام، ومجموعة متميزة من أدوات التداول التي ستساعدك على إتقان فن الاستثمار بشكل أسرع مما يمكنك قوله! هذه المنصة تمتلك تقنية بديهية، بالإضافة إلى العديد من أصول وأدوات التداول، والتي بفضلها تكون دائمًا في وضع يسمح لك بالاستفادة من فرص السوق في اللحظة التي يقدمون فيها أنفسهم، الأمر الذي يمكنك أن تكون دائمًا في صدارة لعبتك.

تداول عن طريق الحاسوب اللوحي

منصة تداول سريعة الوتيرة، تمكن المستثمرين عبر الإنترنت من المتابعة والاستفادة من فرص السوق في جميع أنحاء العالم، فور حدوثها، في أي وقت ومن أي مكان يريدون! إنها توفر لك مجموعة متنوعة من الرسوم البيانية الديناميكية، تقنية تقييم المخاطر، مؤشرات تداول إقتصادية متقدمة وعروض الأسعار الحية. الحقيقة أنه يمكنك استخدام هذه المنصة سواء في المنزل أو على الطريق، الأمر الذي يجعلها سلاحًا استثماريًا عمليًا للغاية يمكنك تحريكه في أي لحظة.

تداول عن طريق الجوال

منصة تداول متوافقة مع أيفون و أندرويد الأمر الذي يجعلها سهلة الإستخدام، كما ويتمتع مستخدموها بامتياز استخدام خدماتها من أي مكان في العالم وفي أي وقت من الأوقات! مع هذه المنصة، سوف ترتفع درجة مرونتك بشكل كبير، وذلك لأنها تتيح لك أداء أنشطة التداول الخاصة بك، الخروج منها، واستئنافها في أي وقت وفي أي مكان تريده، دون أن تفقد سنتًا واحدًا. أن اختيار أدوات التداول والميزات المتقدمة لا يعلى عليه وهو أمر غني عن التعبير.

هذا هو السبب الذي يجعلك تثق بنا


نحن نعلم ما نقدمه على الطاولة، والآن بإمكانك أنت معرفة ذلك أيضًا...

الموثوقية

تم تصميم منصات التداول الخاصة بنا لتوفير بيئة قانونية وآمنة لتتداول بها، ذلك يعني أنه لا داعي للقلق بشأن انتهاك حساب التداول أو البيانات الشخصية الخاصة بك لأنها محمية في جميع الأوقات، مما يقودنا إلى السبب التالي...

السلامة

تستخدم منصات التداول الخاصة بنا أحدث مجريات وممارسات التكنولوجيا، مثل تشفير SSL متعدد المستويات، جدران حماية الحاسوب التي لا يمكن اختراقها، مقدمي الخدمات المعتمدين ومركز البيانات المعتمد، وذلك من أجل الحفاظ على أموالك ومعلوماتك آمنة.

الإمكانيات

توفر لك منصات التداول الخاصة بنا نظرة ثاقبة على فرص السوق القيمة في جميع أنحاء العالم، حيث تتكون المجموعة من عدة مئات من الأصول المتاحة لك على مدار الساعة (24/7) ومن جميع أنحاء من العالم.

فوائد التداول عبر منصات تداول XTradings


تتعدد مزايا استخدام منصات التداول الخاصة بنا، لكن إليك عدد قليل منها في لنبدأ بها:

  • مئات الأصول المختلفة - مجموعة واسعة من العملات، الأسهم، السلع والمؤشرات
  • مديرو حسابات مخصصون في خدمتك 24 ساعة في اليوم ، 7 أيام في الأسبوع
  • بيئة تجارية قانونية و شفافة وهي أيضاً آمنة وسهلة الاستخدام
  • يمكن الوصول إليها عبر الأجهزة الثابتة والنقالة.
Our Benefits

Trading platforms

MetaTrader 4

A premium trading platform whose functionality is out of this world, and which offers a multitude of useful features and tools, such as live quotes, low latency, trading indicators and interactive charts, for you to choose from! Its interactive options enable you to manage your profile with ease, view your trading history, follow the latest trends and practices, and perform multiple activities at the same time, while allowing you to optimize and personalize your trading account, and even create trading strategies.

Web Trader

A web-based trading platform which provides its users with a user-friendly interface and an outstanding selection of trading tools which will help you master the art of investing faster than you can pronounce it! It possesses intuitive technology, along with a multitude of trading assets and tools, thanks to which you’re always in a position to profit from market opportunities the moment they present themselves, thus making it possible for you to constantly be on top of your game.

Tablet Trader

A fast-paced trading platform which enables online investors to follow and take advantage of market opportunities throughout the world, as they occur, whenever they want and from wherever they want! It offers you a variety of dynamic charts, risk evaluation technology, advanced trading economic indicators and live quotes. The fact that you can use it when both at home and on the road makes it a very practical investment weapon whose trigger you can pull at any given moment.

Mobile Trader

An iPhone and Android-friendly trading platform whose simplicity makes it easy to use, and whose users have the privilege of employing its services from any location within the globe, at any given moment in time! With this platform your level of flexibility will skyrocket as it allows you to perform, quit and resume your trading activities whenever and from wherever you feel like it, without losing a dime. Needless to say its selection of trading instruments and advanced features is second to none.

This is why you can and should trust us


We know what we bring to the table and now you can find out too...

Reliability

Our trading platforms are designed to provide a legal and safe environment for you to trade in, meaning you needn’t worry about your trading account or personal data being breached as they are protected at all times, which brings us to the next reason…

Safety

Our trading platforms use the latest technology trends and practices, such as multi-level SSL encryption, unbreachable firewalls, accredited service providers and an accredited data center, in order to keep your funds and information secure.

Possibilities

Our trading platforms provide you with a complete insight into valuable market opportunities around the globe, and a kit consisting of several hundred assets which are available to you 24/7 and from every part of the world.

The benefits of trading via XTradings' trading platforms


The advantages of using our trading platforms are numerous, but here are a few to begin with:

  • Hundreds of different assets - a broad array of currencies, stocks, commodities and indices;
  • Dedicated account managers who are at your service 24 hours a day, 7 days a week;
  • A legal and transparent trading environment which is secure and user-friendly;
  • Accessible via fixed and mobile devices.
Our Benefits